I lost my Baby Girl to Meningitis – that’s why I’m passionate about vaccination. A link to my article in today’s Guardian.

Please check this out.  Please share. Ta. Xx

10978708_10153009560650126_155739817266678628_n

http://www.theguardian.com/society/commentisfree/2016/mar/04/meningitis-vaccination

This little girl, my Akira… is the reason why the proceeds of my book are going to the Meningitis Now charity. You can purchase a copy from here. Thank you. Xx

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Skank-Worlds-Dangerous-Comic-ebook/dp/B01BMQOI4E

One thought on “I lost my Baby Girl to Meningitis – that’s why I’m passionate about vaccination. A link to my article in today’s Guardian.

Leave a Reply

